Contact Us

e-mail contact:

The members of the 2017-2018 NLLA Executive are:

President: Melissa Feaver
Vice President/President Elect: Katie Lawton
Treasurer: Liam Whalen
Secretary: Janet Goosney
Membership & Recruitment: Jordan Patterson
Professional Development & Events: Andrew Lockhart
Library Technicians and Assistants Representative: Donna Inkpen
Past President: Kate Shore

Website/Social Media: Mark McCumber

Mailing Address:
Newfoundland and Labrador Library Association
PO Box 23192
Churchill Square, St.John’s, NL
A1B 4J9

%d bloggers like this: