Welcome the 2016-2017 NLLA Executive!

Posted on

We’re pleased to announce the newly elected 2016-2017 NLLA Executive members are:

President: Krista Godfrey
Vice President/President Elect: Kate Shore
Treasurer: Kristen Romme
Secretary: Stacey Penney
Membership & Recruitment: Patrick Gamsby
Professional Development & Events: Patti Bryant
Library Technicians and Assistants Representative: Donna Inkpen
Past President: Amanda Tiller-Hackett

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s