2014-2015 Executive Committee

Posted on

Erin Alcock, Past President, 2013-2014 and Chair of the Nominations and Elections Committee would like to announce the successful candidates from this year’s election at the April 28 Annual General Meeting:

  • Vice President/President Elect is Amanda Tiller from the Queen Elizabeth II Library, Memorial University
  • Secretary is Emily Blackmore from Newfoundland and Labrador Public Libraries

A big thank you to Amanda and Emily for stepping forward and taking on these important roles!

Becky Smith will be staying on as Treasurer for an additional year and Ryan Lewis will be transitioning from his position as Secretary to the Director of Recruitment and Membership.  Extra thanks to them both for all of their hard work.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: